SOCIAL SERVICES CONTACTS

Stephanie Weldon, MSW Social Services Director

sweldon@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Geneva Shaw, MSW
Asst. Social Services Director


gshaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us























Yurok Tribe
Klamath Office
190 Klamath Blvd
PO Box 1027
Klamath, CA 95548



Social Services Contacts

Klamath Office 707.482.1350
fax 707-465-1377; 190 Klamath Blvd Klamath, CA

Stephanie Weldon, MSW Social Services Director
sweldon@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Geneva Shaw, MSW Asst. Social Services Director
gshaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Genevieve Markussen, Youth Prevention Coordinator
gmarkussen@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Sascheen Bowen, GA Specialist
sbowen@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Jordan Carlson, Admin/LIHEAP Specialist
jcarlson@yuroktribe.nsn.us


Crescent City Office 707.465.8305
fax 707-465-1206; 207 Price Mall Crescent City, CA

Teela Robison, TANF Program Manager
Teela@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Stephen Basford, TANF Database Manager        sbasford@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Patricia Bilderback, Case Worker
Patricia@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Rhiannon McCovey, Case Worker
rhiannon@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Teresa McQuillen, Case Aide
tmcquillen@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Samantha Frick, Employment Technician
SAM@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Angela Folkins,Admin Asst.                                    afolkins@yuroktribe.nsn.us


Yurok Food Distribution Program 707.464.1852
PO Box 1087; 190 Nelson Lane Crescent City, CA

Christopher Peters,Program Manager
cpeters@yuroktribe.nsn.us

April Bigovich,
ABIGOVICH@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Zac Webster,

John Lopez,


Eureka TANF Office 707.445.2422
fax 707.445.2428; 525 7th Street Eureka, CA

Kenna Adame, TANF Site Supervisor
kmiller@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Erica O’Rourke, Case Worker
Erica@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Kapoon Tripp, Case Worker
KTRIPP@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Springwind Rojas Admin Asst.
smrojas@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Tyson Sanchez, Employment Technician
Tyson@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Angela Sundberg, ICWA Coordinator
asundberg@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Rob England, Social Worker
rengland@yuroktribe.nsn.us


Weitchpec Tribal Office TANF Staff 530.625.4130
fax 530.625.4148; 525 7th Street Eureka, CA

Patti McCovey, Case Worker
pmccovey@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Laura Kinney, Case Aide
lkinney@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Robert R. Kinney, Elder Advocate
rkinney@yuroktribe.nsn.us

border

Low Income Home Energy
Assistance Program Application

Burial/Funeral Assistance
Application

Food Distribution Program
Application

General Assistance Application

Emergency Assistance Application

Klamath River

border

General Assistance Program

Yurok Youth

Yurok Food Distribution Program

Indian Child Welfare Program

Social Workers

Temporary Assistance for Needy Families

2010-2014 Yurok Tribe Title IV-B Plan

Yurok Domestic Violence/Sexual
Assault Project

Foster Care Recruitment